

Schools HR Allocation List

March 2025

Reference for Schools/Unions

Lolita Brown - Strategic Lead (Schools & Traded Services) - Tel: 020 8820 7317 Mob: 0748 331 1068 Email: lolita.brown@hackney.gov.uk.

Ozge Ozturk Strategic HR & OD Business Partner - Tel: 020 8356 4081 Mob: 0782 756 7204 Email: ozge.ozturk@hackney.gov.uk



Primary

Primary

Primary

Group 1 - Schools supported by:		
Ziad Miah HR Consultant	Makhala Boyd-Little ER Officer	
Email: ziad.miah@hackney.gov.uk	Email: makhala.boyd@hackney.gov.uk	

Tel: 020 835 64424 **Mob**: 0783 324 0179

Parkwood Primary School

Queensbridge Primary School

St John of Jerusalem CE Primary School

Mob: 0787 686 0259 **School Name** Headteacher Sector Wentworth Nursery School and Children's **Nursery** Headteacher - Farzana Chowdhury Centre Blue Gate Field Infant School (Tower Hamlets) Headteacher - Catherine Jones Primary **Primary** Berger Primary School Headteacher- Yusuf E. Gleason Grasmere Primary School **Primary** Associate Head-Karen Pedro/Executive Head-Louise Nicholls Headteacher - Margaret Boateng Holmleigh Primary School **Primary Primary - LEAP Federation Gayhurst Primary School** Associate Head-Karen Pedro/Executive Head-Louise Nicholls **Primary - LEAP Federation** Kingsmead Primary School Associate Head - Evelyn Deeney/Executive Head-Louise Nicholls **Primary - LEAP Federation** Mandeville Primary School Associate Head-Marc E Thompson/Executive Head Louise Nicholls **Primary** Mulberry Primary School (Haringey) Headteacher - Michelle Akarsu **Primary - New Wave Federation** Grazebrook Primary School Headteacher- Katie Beecroft/interim Executive-Nicole Reid **Primary - New Wave Federation** Shacklewell Primary School Head of School – Rory McGrath/Executive Head-Nicole Reid Primary - New Wave Federation Thomas Fairchild Community Primary School/ Head of School – Matthew Trahair/Executive Head-Nicole Reid **Primary - New Wave Federation** Woodberry Down Primary School Headteacher-Derek Hewie/Executive Head- Nicole Reid **Primary** Nightingale Primary school Headteacher - Abigail Hopper

HACKNEY COUNCIL HACKNEY EDUCATION

Headteacher- Paul Thomas

Executive Headteacher-Sarah Bailey

Interim Headteacher - Rene Africa

Primary	St Paul's with St Michael's CE Primary School	Headteacher- Kiyeran Lot
Primary - Viridis Federation	Orchard Primary School	Headteacher- Felicity Headen/Executive Head-Stephen O'Brien
Primary - Viridis Federation	Southwold Primary School	Headteacher - Ruth Grover /Executive Head-Stephen O'Brien
Primary - Viridis Federation	Hoxton Garden Primary School	Associate Head - Rachel Carr/Executive Head- Stephen O'Brien
Primary - The Blossom Federation	Daubeney Primary School	Head of School-Greg Logan/ Executive Head- Robin Warren
Primary - The Blossom Federation	Lauriston Primary School	Head of School-Louis Harris/Executive Head- Robin Warren
Primary - The Blossom Federation	Sebright Primary School	Headteacher - Terry Corpe /Executive Head- Robin Warren
Primary	St Dominics RC Primary School	Head of School - Joe Purvis - Executive Head- Sandra Brierley
Primary	St Scholastica's RC Primary School	Head of School - Nick Blackham - Executive Head- Sandra Brierley
PRU	New Regent College	Executive Head - Richard Brown
Secondary	All Saints	Headteacher - Andy English
Secondary	Stoke Newington Media Arts College	Headteacher-Zehra Jaffer

2

HACKNEY COUNCIL HACKNEY EDUCATION

Group 2: Schools supported by:

Samantha Beckford HR Consultant Junaid Khan - ER Officer

Email: samantha.beckford@hackney.gov.uk
Email: junaid.khan@hackney.gov.uk

Tel: 0788 406 5176

Sector	School Name	Headteacher
Nursery	Comet Nursery and Children's Centre	Headteacher: Lisa Clarke
Primary	Betty Layward Primary School	Headteacher: Jessica Bailey
Primary	Benthal Primary School	Headteacher - Louise Drew
Primary	Jubilee Primary School	Acting Headteacher - Josh Cardale
Primary	Millfields Primary School	Headteacher - Jane Betsworth
Primary - Federation	Harrington Hill Primary School	Head of School - Rebecca Kennedy Executive Geraldine Fitzmaurice
Primary - Federation	Sir Thomas Abney School	Head of School - Lynn Willis / Executive Geraldine Fitzmaurice
Primary	Oldhill Primary School	Headteacher- Jackie Benjamin
Primary	Our Lady and St. Joseph RC Primary School	Headteacher: Aoife O'Grady
Primary - Primary Advantage	Morningside Primary School	Headteacher- Jo Smith/Principal- Sian Davies
Primary - Primary Advantage	Gainsborough Primary School	Headteacher - Jenna Clark /Principal- Sian Davies
Primary - Primary Advantage	Holy Trinity CE Primary School	Headteacher - Catherine Thomas/Principal-Sian Davies
Primary - Primary Advantage	Springfield Community School	Headteacher -Anne Case/Principal-Sian Davies
Primary - Primary Advantage	St John and St James C of E Primary	Headteacher -Joanne Smith/Principal-Sian Davies
Primary - Primary Advantage	St John the Baptist School	Headteacher -Toni Mason/Principal -Sian Davies
Primary - Primary Advantage	St Matthias CE School	Headteacher - Lucy Blewett/Principal- Sian Davies

HACKNEY COUNCIL HACKNEY EDUCATION

Primary	Rushmore Primary School	Headteacher - Jim O'Shea
Primary	Shoreditch Park Primary School	Headteacher - Penny Smith
Primary	Simon Marks Primary School	Headteacher- Gulcan Asdoyuran
Primary	St Mary's CE Primary School	Headteacher - Breda McKelvey
Primary	William Patten Primary School	Headteacher - Karen Law
Special	The Garden Primary School	Headteacher - Ray Lawrence
Special	Stormont House School	Headteacher - Kevin McDonnell
Special	lckburgh School	Headteacher - Joseph Sieber
Secondary - MAT	Cardinal Pole Catholic School (Lux Mundi)	Executive Headteacher - Adam Hall
Secondary - MAT - Out of Borough	Bishop Challoner Secondary School - (Lux Mundi)	Executive Headteacher - Adam Hall
Primary	St Monica's RE Primary School - (Lux Mundi)	Executive Headteacher - Amanda Ruthven
	St Anne's and Guardian Angels Primary School	
Primary - MAT - Out of Borough	- (Lux Mundi)	Headteacher - Louise Nottage
Primary - MAT - Out of Borough	St Elizabeth Primary School - (Lux Mundi)	Headteacher - Angelina John

HACKNEY COUNCIL HACKNEY EDUCATION