HR Business Partner (Job Share): Niyi Akinmutande (Monday-Tuesday) Tel: 020 8820 7135

Email: nivi.akinmutande@learningtrust.co.uk

HR Business Partner (Job Share): Lolita Brown (Wednesday- Friday) Tel: 020 8820 7317

Email: lolita.brown@learningtrust.co.uk Senior HR Advisor: Ozlem Lindley (O)

Tel: 020 8820 7240 Email: ozlem.lindley@learningtrust.co.uk

HR Business Partner: Yvonne Turner Tel: 020 8820 7042 Email: yvonne.turner@learningtrust.co.uk

Deputy Head of HR: Jo Larkin Tel: 020 8820 7538 Email: jo.larkin@learningtrust.co.uk

Senior HR Advisor: Zipporah Antwi (Z) Tel: 020 8820 7010 Email zipporah.antwi@learningtrust.co.uk

HR Advisor: Samantha Thompson (S) Tel: 020 8820 7318

Email: samantha.thompson@learningtrust.co.uk

Initial next to school indicates which HR Adviser to contact, if no initial, please contact your HR Business Partner

Primary Schools

Baden Powell Primary School (O)

Benthal Primary School (O)

Berger Primary School (O)

Daubenev Primary School (O)

De Beauvoir Primary School (S)

Grasmere Primary School (O)

Hoxton Garden Primary School (S)

Lauriston Primary School (O)

Mossbourne Parkside Academy

Northwold Primary School

Orchard Primary School (S)

Our Lady and St Joseph's RC Primary School

Queensbridge Primary School (S)

Randal Cremer Primary School (S)

Rushmore Primary School (O)

Sebright Primary School (O)

Simon Marks Primary School (S)

Sir Thomas Abnev Primary School (S)

Southwold Primary School (S)

St Dominic's RC Primary School (S)

St John of Jerusalem CE Primary School (S)

St Paul's with St Michael's CE Primary School (O)

Secondary Schools

City Academy

Haggerston School (S)

Our Lady's Convent RC High School (O)

Skinners' Academy

The Urswick School

Special Schools

The Garden

Nursery Schools

Blue Gate Field Primary School (O)

Comet Nursery School & Children's Centre (S)

Wentworth Nursery School & Children's Centre (S/O)

Primary Schools

Gainsborough Primary School (S)

Grazebrook Primary School (Z)

Holmleigh Primary School (Z)

Holy Trinity CE Primary School (Z)

Jubilee Primary School (O)

London Fields Primary School (O)

Lubavitch House School Junior Bovs (O)

Lubavitch Ruth Lunzer Girls' Primary School (O)

Mulberry Primary School (Z/S)

Parkwood Primary School (Z)

Princess May Primary School (Z)

Shacklewell Primary School (Z)

Springfield Community School (Z)

St John and St James CE Primary School (S)

St John the Baptist CE Primary School (O)

St Matthias' CE Primary School (Z)

St Monica's RC Primary School (S)

St Scholastica's RC School (Z)

Tyssen Primary School (S)

Woodberry Down Community Primary School (Z)

Secondary Schools

Cardinal Pole Catholic School (S)

Clapton Girls' Academy

Lubavitch House School Senior Girls (O)

Petchey Academy

Stoke Newington Media Arts College (Z)

Yesodev Hatorah School for Girls

Special school

New Regents College (Z)

Primary Schools

Betty Layward Primary School (Z)

Colverstone Primary School (Z)

Gayhurst Primary School (Z)

Harrington Hill Primary School (Z)

Ickburgh School (Z)

Kingsmead Primary School (Z)

Lordship Lane Primary School (O/S)

Mandeville Primary School (Z)

Millfields Primary School (Z)

Morningside Primary School (O)

Nightingale Primary School (Z)

Shoreditch Park Primary School (O/S)

St Mary's CE Primary School (O)

Stormont House School (Z)

The Olive School

Thomas Fairchild Community Primary School (Z)

William Patten Primary School (S)

Secondary Schools

Bridge Academy

Hackney New School

Mossbourne Community Academy

Mossbourne Victoria Park

The Boxing Academy



